Board of Directors



  
President
Vice-President Treasurer Secretary 
 Eric Marzluf  Brett Lunn Cheryl Burbach VACANT 
 Caesar Rivise PC  FB Rice  Hovey Williams LLP x 
 United States  Australia  United States 
 esmarzluf@crbcp.com  blunn@fbrice.com.au  cburbach@hoveywilliams.com 

Board Members

 Board Members Term Board Members  Term 
 Isabelle Girard
 Robic
 Canada
 girard@robic.com
 Immediate Past-President Felix Klopmeier
 Lang & Rahmann
 
Germany
 felix.klopmeier@lang-rahmann.de
 2015 - 2017 x
 Christopher Agrawal
 Bookoff McAndrews
 USA
 cagrawal@bookoffmcandrews.com
 2016 - 2018 Leo Loughlin
 Rothwell, Figg, Ernst & Manbeck
 USA
 lloughlin@rothwellfigg.com
 2015 - 2017
 Diallo Crenshaw
 Sughrue Mion
 USA
 dcrenshaw@sughrue.com
 2016 - 2018
 Mervyn Valadares
 Valadares Law Professional Corporation
 Canada
 mervyn.valadares@clpc.ca
 2015 - 2017
 Lynn Jordan
 Kelly IP
 USA
 lynn.jordan@kelly-ip.com
 2016 - 2018 Stephen Yang
 Chofn Intellectual Property
 China
 stephen@chofn.com
 2015 - 2017
 Carlos Olarte
 Olarte Moure
 Columbia
 carlos.olarte@olartemoure.com
 2016 - 2018 Howard Bernstein
 Emeritus
 USA
 hbernstein@sughrue.com
 Advisor
 Matthew Stark
 Price Heneveld
 USA
 mstark@priceheneveld.com
 2016 - 2018  
 Christian Thomae
 Dumont
 Mexico
 cthomae@dumont.com.mx
 2016 - 2018